Contact

Head office Europe

info@cargoequipmentexperts.com

Operational Director:
Wolfgang Karau

Tel: +34 690 708 964
Email: wolfgang.karau@cargoequipmentexperts.com


Marketing Director:mk
Maarit Karau

Tel: +34 609 155 112
Email: maarit.karau@cargoequipmentexperts.com


Asian office, Hong Kong

Director of Administration:
Stuart Murdoch

Tel: +852 2126 7138
Email: stuart.murdoch@cargoequipmentexperts.com


Board of Advisors to the Management

 

Kai Stefan Vogelkai_vogel

SAL Heavy Lift GmbH
Tel: +49 40 380380-221
Mobile: +49 151 182 43 224

Email: kai.vogel@sal-heavylift.com


Sergey A. Ovsienko

Beluga Projects Logistic, JSC
Tel: +7 (495) 926 16 43
Mobile: +7 (910) 462 05 68

Email: sergey.ovsienko@beluga-projects.com


Rudiger Glanzel

Direct Intercontinental Ltda.
Tel: +55 27 3063 6500
Mobile: +55 27 98127 3131

Email: rudiger@directintercont.com.br

 


Carlos Guimet

Multitrade Spain SL
Tel: +34 93 264 39 02
Mobile: +34 646 166 177

Email: carlos.guimet@multitrade-spain.es